EIM Blog

EIM Blog

NetDocuments Update by Peter on Sunday, September 27, 2015
Blog

NDOffice 1.6 update effective September 22, 2015 NetDocuments 15.4 Update effective October 1, 2015

Read Full Post »

Its not easy come, easy go by Megan on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Blog

File Import and File Export modules address the need for importing and exporting large volumes into DM Libraries

Read Full Post »

Another Year at ILTA's SharePoint Symposium by Megan on Thursday, June 19, 2014

Custodian Monitoring System by Megan on Tuesday, May 27, 2014

A DMS Health Check: What You Want to Know by Megan on Tuesday, May 13, 2014

EIM Participates in NetDocuments Partner Training Day by Peter on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Document Management vs. Case Management by Megan on Thursday, April 10, 2014

Happy New Year! by Peter on Thursday, January 2, 2014

EIM Sponsors Battle of the Barristers by Megan on Tuesday, June 18, 2013

The Power of EIM by Peter on Thursday, February 14, 2013
Blog

As a long-standing OpenText partner, we at EIM International appreciate the recognition of our information management roots...

Read Full Post »